New Member Sunday – April 7, 2024

New Member Sunday is when we welcome new members from the current church year to sign the membership book and celebrate their membership in ritual during the service. Come and meet our newest members: Felix Alvarez, Kristina Ashby, Bing Boucher, Paul Densmore, Willa Gaebler, Emily Gelbert, Simone Gill, Iah House, Helen Jordan, Finn Konary, Donna LaMontagne, Roger Luckmann, John Morse, James Mosher, Julia Ryan, Katy and Tyll van Geel.