Note: You must be logged in to see phone numbers and email addresses.


Committee Chair Phone Email
Adult Faith Development Devon Welles
Andrew Morse
Building & Grounds Laurel Farnsworth
B&G – Weddings Fran Clancy
By‑Laws Gordon Moriarty
Communications/web OPEN
Committee on Ministry Brian Gill
Bill Horne
Liz Marshall
Lisa Gresser
Computer & Admin.Svcs Jud Leonard
Denominational Affairs OPEN
Ferry Beach Chris O’Donnell
Finance Karen Bottar
Brian Gill
Financial Oversight Dan Brody
Green Sanctuary Eric Olson
Holiday Fair Laurel Farnsworth
Ruth Comstock
Hospitality / Kitchen Ron Margolin
Leadership Development OPEN
Member Services Pat Rohan
Memorial OPEN
Multicultural Ministry Initiative Meg Holland
Jacqui James
Music Karen Burns
Personnel Policy Karen Davis
Planned Giving Bill Dusett
Bev Droz
Preservation Gayle Smalley
Religious Ed. Council OPEN
Sandy Island Denise Bousquet
Services Auction Pat Rohan
Social Action Lynn Holbein
Stewardship – Budget Drive Saul Lookner
Brian Gill
Julia Wolfe
Ushers Jeannie Chaisson
Welcoming Congregation Implementation Team Chris Krebs
Worship Curt Lamb
Youth Coffeehouse Laura Thompson
Eric Moore
Lorenz Glaser